Classes by Date

Classes by Date

February to March
Class Date/Time
En Plein Air, Sea, Surf and Shorelines Painting Retreat Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
February
Class Date/Time
Botanical Studies in Colored Pencil Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
March
Class Date/Time
Learn How to Use Poles for Hiking & Outdoor Exercise Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Secret Caves and Hidden Beaches Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Designing Great Landscape Photos Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 7:00pm
Selected Trees of Point Reyes: A Half-Day Tour Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Trees of Point Reyes: A Weekend Intensive Retreat Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Geology of the Marin Headlands Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
April
Class Date/Time
Point Reyes: A Chimney Rock - Headlands Photo Retreat Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Native Color: Mindful Drawing and Watercolor Painting Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
New Nature Writing Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
The Poetics of Place Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Spring Migration at Point Reyes Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Sky, Land, Sea and Elephant Seals at Chimney Rock Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Butterflies for Beginners Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Photographing the Natural Wonders of Point Reyes Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Pastels and Natural Light at Point Reyes Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Learn How to Use Poles for Hiking & Outdoor Exercise Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:30pm