Classes by Date

September to October
Class Date/Time
Wild Forest Wild Art: Forest-Inspired Drawings & Paintings
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
October
Class Date/Time
Constellations and Creatures of the Night Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fall Migration Immersion at the Point
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Point Reyes: Limantour Photo Retreat
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Watercolor, Pen, and Ink on the Trail Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Using POLES for Hiking & Outdoor Exercise Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Introduction to Bird Language Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
8:30am to 2:30pm
Drakes Estero Kayaking Adventure Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
9:30am to 2:30pm
Coastal California: A Watercolor Sketchbook
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 4:00pm
Marine Plastic Pollution: Research, Recovery, and Solutions Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Geology Hikes in San Francisco Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Ghost Tour: Shipwrecks of Point Reyes Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Going Nuts for Wild Foods Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
November
Class Date/Time
Photographing the Natural Wonders of Point Reyes
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Point Reyes Waterbirds
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Exploring Wind Caves and Wave Caves Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Capturing the Spirit of Point Reyes
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Coloring Autumn Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
Meteor Shower Kayak Adventure Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wildlife and Birds Cruise on San Francisco Bay Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
8:30am to 4:00pm
Hidden Habitats of East Marin Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
9:00am to 3:30pm
Mushroom Camp at Point Reyes National Seashore
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
December
Class Date/Time
Burning Vision: Writing about Catastrophe & Renewal
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Oh No, Not Gulls! Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Woodblock Print Holiday Cards Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Watercolor Painting for Beginners Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Photographing Waves with Harold Davis Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Secret Caves & Hidden Beaches Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wetlands Kayak Birding Tour Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Down for the Count: Exploring Bird Diverstiy and Rarities Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
9:30am to 3:00pm
Mushroom Identification Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm