Classes by Date

February
Class Date/Time
The Art of Wildlife Tracking - NEW DATE Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Tomales Bay Kayak Adventure Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
March
Class Date/Time
Winter into Spring: The Birds of Limantour Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
The Magic of Black and White Photography Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Using POLES for Hiking and Outdoor Exercise - SOLD OUT Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Point Reyes: A Chimney Rock - Headlands Photo Retreat Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Trees in Your Watercolor Nature Journal Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
New Moon Writing Weekend Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Geology of San Francisco Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Birding 202 Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Botany for the Colored Pencil Artist Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Tomales Bay Sunset Kayak Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
April
Class Date/Time
Landscape Painting on Drakes Bay Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Introduction to Bird Language Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Health & Hiking POLES Weekend Retreat Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Macro Magnificence Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Estero Trail Bird Discovery Hike Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Point Reyes: Intimate Details and Personal Vision Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Metamorphic Geology of Northern Point Reyes Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Spring Birding Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Sky, Land & Sea Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
September to October
Class Date/Time
California Naturalist - Locals Edition Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm