Classes by Date

May
Class Date/Time
Annual Point Reyes Writing Retreat Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Trees in your Watercolor Nature Journal Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magic of Minus Tide Monday, May 29, 2017 - 7:30am to 11:00am
June
Class Date/Time
Photographing the Beaches of Point Reyes Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Geology of Point Reyes: Abbotts Lagoon, Kehoe & McClures Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Single Lines in the Seashore Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Full Moon Kayak Adventure Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:15pm
A Light on the Path: Writing toward Clarity in Point Reyes Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Drawing Summer Flowers Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Yoga in the Park: Elements of Sustainable Movement Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Qigong in the Park Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
July
Class Date/Time
Introduction to Bird Language - July Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Cleaning up Tomales Bay by Kayak Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Point Reyes Fiddle Workshop Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Ecopoetics: A Writing Workshop at the Western Edge Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Geology of Angel Island Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
August
Class Date/Time
Point Reyes: Intimate Details and Personal Vision Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
A Sense of Place in your Watercolor Nature Journal Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Shorebird Hike Monday, August 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Field Painting Tips & Techniques: Recording Nature Friday, August 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Using POLES for Hiking & Outdoor Exercise Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 4:30pm
Introduction to Bird Language - August Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
Drakes Estero Kayak Adventure Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
September to October
Class Date/Time
California Naturalist - Local Edition Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm