Arts & Photography

Arts & Photography

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Hoffmann
$75 Member Price / $95 Non-Member Price
...
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Hoffmann
$70 Member Price / $90 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Crabbe
$450 Member Price / $490 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
Trimble
$280 Member Price / $310 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Antze
$70 Member Price / $90 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thaler
 
...
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Crabbe
$400 Member Price / $440 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Meuser
$105 Member Price / $125 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Helsel
$100 Member Price / $120 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Crabbe
$450 Member Price / $490 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Meuser
$105 Member Price / $125 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Trimble
$280 Member Price / $310 Non-Member Price
...
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Antze
$70 Member Price / $90 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Hoffmann
Join outdoor painters on Drakes Bay for a weekend of landscape painting maritime scenes. We’ll stay at the historic Lifeboat Station and Joan will reflect on the history of American landscape painting during evening discussions. She will demonstrate and offer...
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thaler
$90 Member Price / $110 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Crabbe
$400 Member Price / $440 Non-Member Price
...
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Meuser
$225 Member Price / $250 Non-Member Price
...